Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Spine and Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialists located in Hagerstown, MD

24 total reviews

Premier Spine and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Spine and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Emily and Wendy did a great job in easing the pain in my leg, which was the result of a pinched nerve in my back. Their system of massage and exercise was very helpful. They provide me with a home therapy that has been beneficial. Well worth my time spent with them.
Gary W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Needed a 2nd opinion from Dr. Clark. Should have gone to him for the first opinion because he immediately pinpointed the issue!! Dr. Clark gives easily understood explanations in an exceptionally competent manner.
Peter A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Emily and Wendy are exceptionally competent and knowledgeable therapists. They are very caring and pleasant toward their patients, and very good at explaining what exercises are helpful and why. Truly an outstanding physical therapy group.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I cannot give enough praise for the care given to me by Emily. She truly cared about my pain and listened to my feedback with a plan of action. I would recommend Emily to ANYONE who needs a good PT!
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I would recommend Dr Clark to ANYONE suffering with cervical/spinal pain who are looking for alternative options for pain management. He has been thorough and honest with me.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Clark is aces. I definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Clarke was amazing and very friendly. He made me feel very comfortable. He listened as I told him about the pain I have and did not rush me and answered all of my questions. He looked directly at me as he explained what he thought was wrong with my neck and shoulder. He then explained step by step the medical procedures that he could administer to help alleviate the pain I've been suffering with since last year. I left Dr. Clarke's office feeling confident that he was the right Doctor for me! Thank you Dr. Clarke. You were wonderful.
Gary W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Starting with being taken to exam room at time of appointment and finishing with Dr. Clark taking care of my issues in an extremely confident and caring manner I remain thoroughly impressed with this practice.
Eroland M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr.Clark and his staff are polite direct and efficcient at all times
Michelle & John P.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Clark and staff are wonderful. Highly recommended
Constance P.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor... I have recommended him to family and friends many times in the past months. Dr. Clark has a genuine concern for your comfort level and is well educated in pain management techniques. Thank you Dr. Clark for being there when I needed you!
Vance W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Clark is wonderful. I've had ACL and meniscus tears and surgery in the past and a lot of PT on my right knee and have suffered nagging pain and discomfort for years, but after receiving the PRP (platelet rich plasma) injection from Dr. Clark two weeks ago my knee feels the best in years and feels like I'm gaining back confidence in doing normal everyday things like running up escalators and standing with no aches. He was very steady and reassuring and I felt no pain during injection process. His calm demeanor kept me at ease during a new treatment that was a big deal for me given my knee problems. Also, very professional, helpful and warm staff were a plus! Brand new clean and new office another plus!
T. C.
Submitted 12/28/17
I had a bakers cyst that was causing extreme discomfort. I was impressed how Dr Clark immediately identified my problem, treated it and sent me away feeling better than I had in months!! I was particularly impressed with the skillful ness of his performance. It was over before I knew he had even started. Someone who handles pain with this kind of precision is a doctor that receives a high commendation from me. If you need a skillful, gentle, thorough doctor, he’s your guy! You won’t be disappointed! From a grateful, painfree patient!! I would comeback again and again!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Clark is awesome, he seems to know his stuff and I feel that he's going to get me where I need to be for my situation. I like it that he takes the time to listen to you and doesn't hurry out of the room . Going here you don't feel like you are being cattled in, you are treated like a human being.
Ryan D.
Submitted 12/04/17
Thoughtful and well explained care, answered all my questions and gave honest opinions. Thank you
Shawna N.
Submitted 11/30/17
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Clark went over everything with me
Greyson D.
Submitted 11/26/17
Dr. Clark is very kind and an excellent doctor. I recently had an acupuncture treatment on my neck. Before I started, I couldn't turn more than a few degrees without severe pain. Within 10 minutes, my pain significantly improvement and I regained full range of motion. I would highly recommend Premier Spine and Sports Medicine
Diane B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Very satisfied with the choice I made in switching Doctors, Dr.Clark is great and very concerned physician
Nicole J.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very thorough. Explained things in terms easily understandable.
RONALD K.
Submitted 11/17/17
THINGS WENT VERY.WILL DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG.DR WENT OVER THINGS WITH ME. PARKING OUT SIDE WAS GOOD.