Testimonials and Reviews

Christopher D. Clark, M.D. -  - Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialist

Premier Spine and Sports Medicine

Christopher D. Clark, M.D.

Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialist located in Hagerstown, MD

15 total reviews

Dr. Christopher D. Clark always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Clark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Clark and staff are wonderful. Highly recommended
Michelle & John P.
08/17/18
Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor... I have recommended him to family and friends many times in the past months. Dr. Clark has a genuine concern for your comfort level and is well educated in pain management techniques. Thank you Dr. Clark for being there when I needed you!
Constance P.
07/15/18
Dr. Clark is wonderful. I've had ACL and meniscus tears and surgery in the past and a lot of PT on my right knee and have suffered nagging pain and discomfort for years, but after receiving the PRP (platelet rich plasma) injection from Dr. Clark two weeks ago my knee feels the best in years and feels like I'm gaining back confidence in doing normal everyday things like running up escalators and standing with no aches. He was very steady and reassuring and I felt no pain during injection process. His calm demeanor kept me at ease during a new treatment that was a big deal for me given my knee problems. Also, very professional, helpful and warm staff were a plus! Brand new clean and new office another plus!
Vance W.
01/30/18
I had a bakers cyst that was causing extreme discomfort. I was impressed how Dr Clark immediately identified my problem, treated it and sent me away feeling better than I had in months!! I was particularly impressed with the skillful ness of his performance. It was over before I knew he had even started. Someone who handles pain with this kind of precision is a doctor that receives a high commendation from me. If you need a skillful, gentle, thorough doctor, he’s your guy! You won’t be disappointed! From a grateful, painfree patient!! I would comeback again and again!
T. C.
12/28/17
Dr. Clark is awesome, he seems to know his stuff and I feel that he's going to get me where I need to be for my situation. I like it that he takes the time to listen to you and doesn't hurry out of the room . Going here you don't feel like you are being cattled in, you are treated like a human being.
Sharon B.
12/07/17
Thoughtful and well explained care, answered all my questions and gave honest opinions. Thank you
Ryan D.
12/04/17
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Clark went over everything with me
Shawna N.
11/30/17
Dr. Clark is very kind and an excellent doctor. I recently had an acupuncture treatment on my neck. Before I started, I couldn't turn more than a few degrees without severe pain. Within 10 minutes, my pain significantly improvement and I regained full range of motion. I would highly recommend Premier Spine and Sports Medicine
Greyson D.
11/26/17
Very satisfied with the choice I made in switching Doctors, Dr.Clark is great and very concerned physician
Diane B.
11/22/17
Very thorough. Explained things in terms easily understandable.
Nicole J.
11/20/17
THINGS WENT VERY.WILL DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG.DR WENT OVER THINGS WITH ME. PARKING OUT SIDE WAS GOOD.
RONALD K.
11/17/17
Great experience with Dr. Clark. He listened to everything and we put together a plan of action. Happy to finally have some relief!
Sarah S.
11/09/17
Dr. Clark provided excellent service on my last visit. Gave me a variety of options to help fix my shoulder injury.
Joshua S.
11/08/17
Dr. Clark was very helpful and knowledgeable with my injury. Very professional!
Joshua S.
10/27/17
I was seen immediately and with much professionalism. Dr. Clark really has a heart for helping poeple. He takes his time and asks alot of questions and really listens. Highly recommended.
Daniel W.
10/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours